What happens to my data if I leave?

Last Updated -

If you leave Mojo, you’ll no longer be able to log-in to your MyMojo portal, which means you cannot access your past usage data with Mojo. You can access your meter data through your local distributor or new retailer.

Did you find this article helpful?